Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Couldn't be happier with everything about the process we had buying a new RAM 1500. Told them up front that I hate buying vehicles because of the games that some dealers play. Just give me the best you can do up front & it will work. Their offer on my trade-in was $2K more than another dealer nearby (that eventually came up more after some unnecessary back & forth). Kerry worked with us to get exactly what we wanted, with no pressure, & sealed the deal. Sales Manager Gary was easy to work with & made wrapping up the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Kerry at Keller Bros was awesome to work with. We had been shopping around and nobody else at the other Dodge dealers we were shopping put in the effort the way he did. The other staff I interacted with once we moved forward was the same way. The customer service at this dealer is above par. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I’ve lived in 4 states and have owned over 30 cars (muscle car collector) and I can honestly say Keller Bros is the friendliest and most straightforward dealership I’ve ever worked with and purchased from. I drove over 300 miles because they had the vehicle I wanted. I will buy from them again in the future because of the experience. I’ll drive 6 hours each way. What does that say?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and easy to work with! I would recommend anyone to Keller bros. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Dealt with Bob in sales! He was super pleasant to work with, very attentive and followed up with me when other dealers didn’t. Wonder who got the sale? 😁 also got to meet the Sales Manager Brad who was a super nice guy and very straight forward. Luke in finance was also great! Making sure I got a great rate! Thank you guys so much for making the buying process easy! I’ll see you for my next one also 😁. You guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Ryan Holochuck delivered an incredible experience for me when I ordered my 2021 Ram 2500 right from the initial contact, through ordering, shipping and delivery of the truck. He is an all around great guy, that gave me a great price right upfront BOTH on the new truck as well as the trade in vehicle. He updated me along the way with status updates on the new build and the dealership was just plain easy and transparent with everything. I could not have asked for a better experience and absolutely recommend them to anyone in driving distance to go check them out. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2020

My father in law got a 2015 jeep wrangler from William Kelley. Very nice and easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019

Really helpful service peoe.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2019

Purchased a 2020 Durango R/T from Will Kelley. I live 1 1/2 hrs away and he had everything ready for me to just sign and go. What a great buying experience. Brent the finance guy was a pleasure to deal with. Was a smooth transaction and I would buy again from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2019

Recently bought my car at Keller Bros Dodge and had exceptional help. Will was extremely helpful with deciding between cars and providing information about the cars. Will is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Definitely recommend Will if you're looking to purchase a vehicle and want amazing information and to be treated kindly each time you walk through the door! Thank you Will and the whole Keller Bros team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2019

Really honest. Good people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2019

I bought my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica at Keller bros. It was a great experience. The sales people were very friendly and knowledgeable. I also brought it back for service and the service department was great. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2019

Dodge service was awesome! I had to change scheduled appointment to a day earlier. They accommodated the change and got me in and out in record time! Thanks Keller Brothers!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2019

Awesome staff, top of the line inventory. Great place check out if your in the vehicle market. You won't be disappointed 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2019

Came here to see if they could help with some rust on the hood of my Jeep Compass. I didn’t even buy it here, but they helped me get it fixed up under the factory warranty. They even gave me a free loaner vehicle while it was being worked on. Fast, friendly service. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2019

first time buyer Cal was amazing he found me a truck witch suited all my need's and wants and the price was right he worked very hard even came in on his day off. Cal and team got me were i could afford a newer truck the other workers who did the banking were off the hook as well thing went smooth and now im in a 2011 dodge ram

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2019

This dealership helped with a miracle. Small down payment and not the best credit, but a full time job. Cal was great found the truck we needed and worked hard to get us into this truck. thanks to all the folks who did the paper/bank work to make it happen. Now have a safe and dependable truck for me and the family. So go to Keller Bros Dodge and let Cal get you your next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2019

I can't say enough great things about Keller Bros Dodge, and about Corry Price in particular. Corry was extrememly pleasant and hospitable, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles, down to their individual histories. He made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. He's not your sterotypical car salesman, and would probably give you the shirt off his back if you needed it. Corry is very honest, professional, and inspires trust in you from the moment he says hello. He even called a few days after the sale to make sure that everything was to my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2018

I Would definitely recommend Keller Bros. Dodge Ram! I stopped in to get a New 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel and Trade in my 2017 Jeep Wrangler. I was looking to get a good price for my Jeep Dan Llanso he give me a fare Price for my Jeep, dealt with Tori Philips, to try to find the Truck I wanted after a few days they found the one I wanted Tori Philips, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. I'm happy and if anyone is looking a truck, car or Jeep stop in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2018

Corey is an outstanding salesmen, honest, hard working and kind. He worked for weeks to find my son a good car in our low price range. Thank you Corry

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2018

Keller Brothers Dodge Ram The Sales Department works within your Budget they Help choose a proper vehicle that's right for you our salesman is named Travis which took Very Good Care of us We give EVERYONE in their Departments at Keller Brothers Dodge Ram a 5 ***** Star . THANK U - Keller Brothers Dodge Ram 💕

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2018

Had a great experience with the whole staff at Keller Brothers and with our salesman, Corry Price. Loving my new ride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2018

Thank you so much to Corry for helping me find my perfect first car! He made the experience as easy and pleasant as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2018

I definitely would recommend Keller Bros Dodge. Everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful, especially our salesman Corry Price! He did an AMAZING job and was very thoughtful with our particular situation. We Love our new Jeep Cherokee! Thank you Corry!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2018

I can’t recommend Corry Price enough. My husband passed in May 2017 and this was my first time buying a car alone. Corry went out of his way to make sure my sons, 13 and 15, and I were well very well taken care of. What a fantastic person. He’s honest, caring, kind and genuine. I’m sending anyone I know interested in a car to him. What was a stressful situation for me quickly became a great experience all due to Corry Price. Thank you also to everyone there who met us with nothing but pure kindness. I highly recommend ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2018

We spent nearly 6 months deciding on the replacement for our 15 year old van. After deciding on a Chrysler Pacifica, we started the search for the features we wanted. We arrived at Keller Brothers, were met by Cal Jurman. Cal knew his stuff. Other salesmen had answered our questions with “I’m not sure about that” or “I’ll be able to look that up” or “I’ll get back to you on that.” Not Cal; he gave answers. Keller Brothers found the car we wanted.... a used 2018 with less than 15,000 miles. We just returned from a trip to Georgia... we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

From the first contact with Cal it was nothing short of a perfect experience.and believe me my wife and I are in new cars every 3 years so I have the experience. Please keep in mind that I live 2 hours away in NJ from The Keller Bros. Dealership. Cal was able to give me more for my trade ( unseen ) then my local dealership. They had the vehicle I wanted for the price I was willing to pay. They even delivered it to my place of work . Ask for Cal and he will make sure you leave with a smile .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2018

Thanks to Corry Price for setting us up with a new ride! The whole team did great work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2018

Fantastic team - very smooth and efficient transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2018

Good vehicles, Good Trade in Values

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2018

Awesome experience with Corry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

At first I had problems with the car that I bought. But the dealer went above and beyond any of our local dealers. I will go back when I'm ready for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2018

Great dealership, great people 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2018

I have been working with Corry Price. He makes it an experience which is pleasant and fun. He is no pressure and actually listens to what you need and want. He brings back the old school sales schooling which is refreshing in a make a decision yesterday time period. I told him NOT to call and he actually did! He waited until I was ready. Hands down great guy and great time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2018

Corry Price at Keller Bros Dodge is fantastic! He made my car purchase go very smoothly. I love my new vehicle! Corry was able to take a challenging situation and find the perfect solution. He listened and went out of his way to find the right car. It is nice to work with an honest and caring salesman. Purchasing a car could not have been any easier thanks to Corry. I would highly recommend working with Corry Price on your next vehicle purchase! Thank you Corry and Keller Bros Dodge for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2018

I had an awesome experience at Keller Brothers with salesman Corry Price. I felt no pressure and I could tell he wanted to do the absolute best he could for my wife and I. It was the best car buying experience I ever had thanks to Corry. Even though we just met he treated us like family and I found that to make the process so easy. Great honest people running an awesome business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2018

Would definitley recommend them! We bought a truck there yesterday. We dealt with ToriPhilip's, she went above and beyond in the first 10 minutes, than a salesman did in 45 min. at a previous Dodge dealer we visited earlier in the day!!! Everyone was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2018

Was treated great scheduling an appointment for two recalls

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2018

Great group of people. Willing to work for a sale. Thanks Travis and the whole team.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2018

I always use Keller Bros Dodge for the service on my vehicle! Always a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

Bill was as good as they come. Easy to work with. Love my Jeep. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2018

Great people, went several extra miles to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Will buy there again, can't say enough good things about them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Keller Brothers Dodge is the best dealership I have ever dealt with, from my salesman Cal Jurman to business manager Gary Roche to the gentleman who washed and waxed my brand new Hellcat was an amazing experience. I was given a price for the Hellcat and about 15 minutes later to my amazement I was told that they found a mistake in the price of my car and I thought they were going to say it was more, but at this dealership they are so honest that they said it was going to be $ 3000.00 less. They could have said nothing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Keller Dodge and had all the re-call work done there. They are always super friendly and try to help us get the best option for us without trying to upsell to something we can't afford. The two vehicles we have purchased have been great, One was pre-owned and is in great condition. Every time we have needed re-call work done they do the repair in a very reasonable amount of time and no problems after the repair. I would definitely recommend Keller Dodge to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2018

My 2009 Jeep Commander went in for service as it had a noise. Turned out to be the engine. Lance put an entire engine in the jeep, drove the jeep and ensured other parts were in good working order for me. The best part is I bought the wrap around lifetime warranty and the engine repair didn't cost me anything. Thank you for the great service Lance and Keller Bros! It is a great feeling when warranties pay off.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I normally try to take a vehicle back to the dealer I bought it from for all services. Keller has done good on oil changes, but recently I got new tires and then a alignment both had problems. First the tires. When the service tech brought my truck (Ram 1500 Big Horn) to me upon installation of my new tires I started it only to have the low tire pressure light come on. REALLY? All four tires were 5 to 7 pounds low on air. How can a tech install new tires then drive the truck and NOT notice the low pressure warning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

I am very impressed with Keller Brothers Dodge in Lititz. Not only do they take excellent care of our cars, but they work hard to schedule a time that is convenient to our schedule and needs. In addition, and this is a wonderful option, they provide a loaner car when our cars are being serviced. In this way we can go about our regular schedule and work if needed. Thank you Keller Brothers for always being reliable. Our family has bought three cars from your company and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I only deal with folks who exemplify honesty as a best practice,and I was very happy with my auto purchase from Keller Bros. From my salesman( Mason), to Dan the sales manager,and Kelly the General Manager, with Lance the mechanic, I felt all levels of honesty. I will definitely consider them for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Found a Dodge Ram via internet at Keller Brothers that was just what I was looking for. Contacted them and they were prompt in getting back with me. Told them what I had in mind to make a deal and they said they would see if they could make it work. In short they made it work. Travis was great and me and my wife were very please with the entire deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

The process of looking for and buying our Grand Caravan was perfect. The final purchase and price was perfect! Driving to Rehoboth Beach the night of purchase was perfect. Perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Kevin was personable and informative without making us feel pressured. The Jeep was clean and put back for us so we had first option on it. After the test drive, I was worried that once the sale was completed we would be on our own if any issues came up. He assured us that we could go to any of the Keller Brothers locations to get service if it were necessary, (two other Keller Bros locations are closer to where we live). I left feeling like they would take care of us. They allowed us to take the car that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

We're grateful to Kevin, salesman, who was courteous, knowledgeable, and conscientious; and Donna, financing, who was detail-oriented, informative, and personable. We're 100% satisfied with our new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

I have been dreaming of owning a Dodge Challenger since I fell on hard times eight years ago. Back then I got sick had numerous surgeries, but by the grace of GOD I'm in better condition now.Well I never thought I would ever be able to realize my dream, but I went into Keller Brothers and spoke to Cal and told my situation and that my credit wasn't the best but he said nothing is impossible and that he would do everything he could to put me in a new Challenger, and he said only if it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

I bought a 2008 Dodge Ram. The staff was quite helpful. Weston was knowledgeable and made the sale easy. Thank you for a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

I was greeted by name. The service was corrected ahead of schedule. I received a phone call upon completion. A free 10 point inspection was also done with the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I could not be more pleased with the entire staff at Keller Bros Dodge. I have bought many cars before but it has never gone this smooth for me before. I would defiantly recommend them and will be returning in the future. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2015

I searched all over to find my replacement truck Cal sent above and beyond to help me get my vehicle. Would recommend Keller bros dodge to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

I've dealt with Keller Bros Dodge for years. Always a great experience. The sales team is very friendly and no pressure. Jayme Erb is my sales rep, very knowledgeable and helpful to make a smart decision. Service team is also great to work with. They never make you feel bad for asking a silly question. They always give you a plan of action no matter what the concern is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2015

The dealer was a complete GOD SEND!!! I recommend Jayme Erb to any one! He is very honest, and will bend over backwards to help you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2013

Good pricing of a quality used van. Very nice and friendly to deal with. A very good experience for someone who doesn't buy a vehicle often. We will certainly go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2013

Great car-buying experience. Had been in a car accident - not my fault! - which totalled my car. Stressful time, but they made the experience of replacing my car a positive one. I am very happy with the new car, and since I already had used their Service Department in the past, I know I am good hands. Highly recommend Keller Bros. Ford... Pat Ditzler Lancaster, PA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2011

We have been Chevy people. But visiting with this dealership and seeing what they have and the great service we had has made us think twice. We will recommend them to anyone. Giving them a chance was worth our time. So try them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2008

I didn't end up buying from Keller Brothers, only because I was able to get a hot deal on a leftover at another dealership, but certainly would have otherwise. The gentleman I spoke with, Rich Stauffer, was very upfront, understood and responded quickly to my needs, and was helpful friendly. sounds like what should be business as usual for every new car dealer, but I found that this is sadly lacking at most of the dealers I reached out to this time around. I would not hesitate to recommend or purchase from Keller Brothers Dodge, or Rich Stauffer in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review